Lucky me! I’m in Select J

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yey! I was looking forward to getting the latest edition of Select, the main Spanish graphic design directory where my school project “LADY·COKE” was published last October. First, it was selected between the 20 best final project of 2010 in my art School (Arte10) and then, between the leading art and design schools of Spain. It’s a true honor. Thanks a lot to all the people who helped and collaborated in this venture, is your achievement as well!! You can get a Select J edition here.
 
Yey! Estaba deseando tener en mis manos la última edición de Select, el principal directorio de diseño español donde ha sido publicado mi proyecto de final de ciclo “LADY·COKE” el pasado mes de octubre. Primero, fue seleccionad entre los mejores 20 proyectos de 2010 en mi escuela (Arte10) y después entre las principales escuelas de arte y diseño de España. Es un verdadero honor. Muchísimas gracias a toda la gente que ayudó y colaboró en este proyecto, también es tu logro!! Puedes adquirir una edición de Select J aquí.
5 responses to “Lucky me! I’m in Select J

  1. Oooh that’s brilliant! Congratulations. I work in editorial and get a little warm glow when I’m mentioned on the acknowledgements page.

    • Thanks!! I understand what you mean, I sometimes collaborate as graphic designer assistant in a magazine and is a pleasant moment when I read my name in the staff page. Little details that make you happy!

  2. pretty good insights. I’ll be sure to stop by and read more from you. thanks.

  3. :O Enhorabuenísimaaaaaa

Leave a Reply

